2017-2018 Hartford Performs Schools

Alfred E. Burr Elementary School
Asian Studies Academy at Bellizzi School
Betances STEM Magnet School
Breakthrough Magnet School
Breakthrough II Magnet School
Burns Latino Studies Academy
Capital Preparatory Magnet School
Dr. Frank T. Simpson-Waverly School
Dr. James H. Naylor/CCSU Leadership Academy
Dr. Joseph S. Renzulli Gifted and Talented Academy
Dr. Michael D. Fox School
E. B. Kennelly School
Environmental Sciences Magnet School at Mary Hooker
Expeditionary Learning Academy at Moylan School (ELAMS)
Global Communications Academy IB
Hartford Pre-K Magnet School
John C. Clark Jr. Elementary & Middle School
L.W. Batchelder Elementary
María C. Colón Sánchez Elementary
Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary School
McDonough Expeditionary Learning School (MELS)
Montessori Magnet School at Annie Fisher
Montessori Magnet at Moylan School
Museum Academy at Fred D. Wish School
Noah Webster MicroSociety Magnet School
Parkville Community School
Ramon E. Betances Early Reading Lab
R.J. Kinsella Magnet School of Performing Arts
S.A.N.D. School
Sarah J. Rawson Elementary School
STEM Magnet School at Annie Fisher
Thirman Milner School
West Middle School

Donate Now!